in

IELTS Speaking Practice – Live course on the topic of decision making



?My NEW FLUENCY for IELTS Speaking online course – REDUCED ?My first online course – IELTS SPEAKING SUCCESS ***** This is Keith and I run the Keith Speaking Academy who is there to help you speak English better, give better answers and score higher on the IELTS Speaking test. Today we’re going to take a look at this great topic of decision , looking at vocabulary, idioms, and response patterns so that we can confidently talk about decision in IELTS Speaking. ***** 00:00:00 Welcome 00:06:11 Introduction to Decision 00:09:14 Useful Vocabulary 00:17:37 Collocations 00:20:51 What decisions do we make every day? 00:27:05 Choice in the States 00:33:15 Are children better than adults at decisions? 00:41:15 Coverage and generalization 00:53:26 Idioms about decision 00:56:33 How to become a better decision maker 01:08:14 Response model – A recent decision you made 01:11:35 Response Model – Why do some people procrastinate? 01:17:59 Kahoot – Vocabulary ***** Get a free IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS broadcast every Thursday at 9am UK time THESE ARE THE NEW TIMES (NOVEMBER 2020 TO MARCH 2021) 10:00 (Spain) 12:00 (Moscow, Russia / Saudi Arabia) 2:00 p.m. (Pakistan) 2:30 p.m. (India) 3:00 p.m. (Bangladesh) 4:00 p.m. (Vietnam / Thailand) 5:00 p.m. (Beijing), Taipei, HK / Philippines) ***** DOWNLOAD THE PDF Live course notes from the day Take a full IELTS test. Use CODE: keith10 to get 10% off Practice IELTS Speaking with italki: FREE e-book: AVOID THE 10 MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN IELTS TALKING: ***** Follow me on social media Facebook group: Instagram: Website: # ieltsspeaking2020 #ieltsspeakingtips #ieltsspeaking ***** If you like my lessons and videos, you can donate here. Every little bit counts. ***** For those of you who are talking about the test soon, smile and good luck! Keith.
#IELTS #Speaking #Practice #Live #topic #decision #

Project launchpad: National Media Roundtable on Higher Education

Florida Governor Ron DeSantis Hosts Backyard MAGA Festival That Could Be Next Coronavirus Fiasco